AUTHORS

LAZAR ATANASKOVIĆ (1988) attends PhD studies at Faculty of Philosophy, Novi Sad.

IRINA DERETIĆ (1969) is an Assistent Professor of Ancient Philosophy (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Belgrade). She is the author of the books: *How to Name Being?* (2001), *Logos, Plato, Aristotle* (2009), *From Plato's Philosophy* (2010).

IVA DRAŠKIĆ-VIĆANOVIĆ (1965) is an Associate Professor of Aesthetics (Faculty of Philology, University of Belgrade). She is the author of the books: *Aesthetic Sense* (2002), *Taste and Ethos* (2006), *Non finito. A Contribution to the Foundations of the Aesthetics of the Unfinished* (2010).

NEBOJŠA GRUBOR (1971) is an Associate Professor of Aesthetics (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Belgrade). He is the author of the books: *Heidegger's Philosophy of Art* (2005), *Hermeneutical Phenomenology of Art* (2009), *Beauty, Inspiration and the Art of Imitation* (2012).

NEVENA JEVTIĆ (1982) is a Teaching Assistant of Ontology, Philosophical Anthropology and History of Philosophy (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad)

DAMIR MARIĆ (1965) is an Associate Proffesor of History of Philosophy (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Sarajevo). He is the author of the books: *Cynics and Metaphysics* (2000), *Socrates and Cynics* (2002), *Ethics and Animals* (2010).

MARKO NOVAKOVIĆ (1983) is a Teaching Assistant of Philosophy with Ethics (Teachers' Training Faculty, University of Belgrade).

UNA POPOVIĆ (1984) is a Teaching Assistant of Philosophical Methodology and Medieval Philosophy (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad).

MARICA RAJKOVIĆ (1984) is a Teaching Assistant of Aesthetics (Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad).

GORAN RUJEVIĆ (1988) attends PhD studies at Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad.

MILENA STEFANOVIĆ (1979) received M.A. in Philosophy at Faculty of Philosophy, University of Novi Sad.

DIVNA VUKSANOVIĆ (1965) is a Full Professor of Aesthetics (Faculty of Dramatic Arts, University of Belgrade). She is an author of the books: *Baroque Spirit in Contemporary Philosophy: Benjamin, Adorno, Bloch* (2001), *Aesthetica Minima* (2004), *Philosophy of Media: Ontology, Aethetics, Critique* (1st part 2007, 2nd part 2011).